Yes! I’m so glad you’ll be joining me!

Together we’ll explore what it means to Reclaim Your Roots, Embody Your Truth
and embody the courageous, unstoppable woman and visionary you are at your shining core! 

Check Your Inbox for all the information you’ll need to attend!

Reclaim Your Roots, Embody Your Truth  &
Dare To Be You FREE Webinar

SAVE THE DATE!     Tuesday,  November 9th, 2021

  •  3:00  –  4:30 pm Eastern
  •  2:00  –  3:30 pm Central
  •  1:00   –  2:30 pm Mountain
  •  12:00  –  1:30 pm Pacific

In spirit and light,

Susan

Gentle Buffalo Woman

YOU'RE ALMOST THERE!

Enter your name and e-mail below to join the webinar on Wed, Oct 29, at 4pm Eastern.

Thank you for signing up! Please check your inbox for all the information you’ll need.