I’m so glad you’ll be joining us for the Solstice Retreat!

Check Your Inbox for all the information you’ll need to attend LIVE on December 18th!

A Winter Solstice Virtual Retreat

SAVE THE DATE!     Saturday,  December 18th, 2021

  •  12:00  –  5:00 pm Eastern
  •  11:00  –  4:00 pm Central
  •  10:00  –  3:00 pm Mountain
  •   9:00   –   2:00 pm Pacific

In spirit and light,

Susan

Gentle Buffalo Woman

YOU'RE ALMOST THERE!

Enter your name and e-mail below to join the webinar on Wed, Oct 29, at 4pm Eastern.

Thank you for signing up! Please check your inbox for all the information you’ll need.